This year’s Murray Ledgerwood Trophy was won by Jake Kerr with a fantastic score of 80-17-63 which included a Hole in One at the 3rd Hole.

Brilliant round! Well done Jake, also some great scoring by Derek & Rocket who took up the Silver & Bronze spots.

Well done Jake – thoroughly deserved!

The post Jake Kerr wins 2022 Murray Ledgerwood first appeared on Hirsel Golf Club.